Company

Hangzhou Haoyang Biopharm Co. Ltd

Hangzhou Hao Yang Biopharm Co. Ltd. was established in November 2015 and is a technical service company specializing in the development of antibodies and recombinant protein drugs. The company has nearly 7,500 square meters of R&D and office space in Hangzhou headquarters and Shanghai branch.

   

Fuyang Biology provides new drug research and development services and has a technical platform such as stable cell plant development, cell fermentation technology development, purification technology development, analysis method development, formulation formulation development, and trial production. Since its establishment, the company has provided biomedical technology research and development services for a number of new drug research and development companies at home and abroad, and at the same time reached strategic cooperation with several pharmaceutical listed companies. The company's first co-developed antibody drug also entered the clinical declaration stage in the first half of 2018.


In August 2018, the company completed 50 million yuan A round of financing. This funding is used to further expand the R&D team and further improve the capacity of clinical pre-pharmaceutical research. Provide pre-clinical drug development services for global biopharmaceutical companies and biotechnology companies, speed up the research and development process, and reduce overall costs.


Hoyang Biology is committed to promoting progress in the field of biomedicine through the development of new drugs and realizing the entrepreneurial goal of innovation for the people and science and technology for the benefit of the people. Based on China, the company practices the spirit of "listening to deep cultivation and win-win development" and strives to build a prominent position in the industry and manage    advanced modern enterprises.

Hangzhou Headquarters Building

公司介绍

杭州皓阳生物科技有限公司

杭州皓阳生物技术有限公司成立于 2015 年 11 月,是一家专门从事抗体和重组蛋白类药物研发的技术服务公司。公司于杭州总部和上海分部建有近 7500 平方米的研发及办公场地。

      皓阳生物拥有抗体药物成药性分析、蛋白瞬时表达、抗体重组蛋白CMC开发(稳定细胞株开发、发酵工艺开发、纯化工艺开发、蛋白分析方法开发和中试生产)、抗体偶联药物(ADCs)开发等技术平台。自成立以来,公司为国内外多个新药研发企业提供生物药物技术研发服务,同时与多家医药上市公司达成战略合作。公司参与合作开发的首个抗体药物也于2018年上半年进入临床申报阶段。

      2018 年 8 月,公司完成 5000 万元 A 轮融资。此次融资用于进一步扩大研发团队,进一步完善临床前药学研究能力。为全球生物制药公司和生物技术企业提供药物临床前开发服务,加速研发进程,降低综合成本。

      皓阳生物致力于通过新药研发,推动生物医药领域的进步,实现创新为民、科技惠民的创业目标。公司立足中国,实践 “聆听 深耕 开拓 共赢”的企业精神,努力打造一个行业地位突出,管理先进的现代化企业。

皓阳生物总部大楼